Police Department - Contact


We are located at 200 S. Lincolnway, North Aurora, IL 60542. Our phone number for non-emergency police service and administrative business is (630) 897-8705. You can also contact our staff directly.

Chief David Summer
(630) 897-8705
dsummer@vil.north-aurora.il.us

Deputy Chief Scott Buziecki
Patrol Operations & Community Policing
(630) 897-8705, ext. 754
sbuziecki@vil.north-aurora.il.us

Deputy Chief David Fisher
Administration
(630) 897-8705, ext. 758
dfisher@vil.north-aurora.il.us

Sergeant Joseph DeLeo
Investigations & Juvenile
(630) 897-8705, ext 756
jdeleo@vil.north-aurora.il.us

Sergeant Joseph Gorski
Day Shift Patrol & District 1 - East Village Limits to Fox River
(630) 897-8228, ext. 759
jgorski@vil.north-aurora.il.us

Sergeant Travis Foltz
Night Shift Patrol & District 2 - Fox River to Randall Rd.
(630) 897-8705, ext. 757
tfoltz@vil.north-aurora.il.us

Sergeant Daniel Cyko
Evening Shift Patrol & District 3 - Randall Rd. to West Village Limits.
(630) 897-8705, ext. 760
dcyko@vil.north-aurora.il.us

Officer Bradley Brown
(630) 906-8121
bbrown@vil.north-aurora.il.us

Detective Paul Dilley
(630) 897-8705, ext. 715
pdilley@vil.north-aurora.il.us

Detective Ryan McKiness
(630) 906-8103
rmckiness@vil.north-aurora.il.us 

Officer John Ithal
(630) 906-8112
jithal@vil.north-aurora.il.us

Officer Paul Ivanyi
(630) 906-8117
pivanyi@vil.north-aurora.il.us

Officer Chris Joswick
(630) 906-8111
cjoswick@vil.north-aurora.il.us

Officer John Kerlin
(630) 906-8118
jkerlin@vil.north-aurora.il.us

Officer Doug Kitner
(630) 906-8102
dkitner@vil.north-aurora.il.us

Officer Kristen Lohrstorfer
(630) 906-8110
klohrstorfer@vil.north-aurora.il.us

Officer Greg Manko
(630) 906-8105
gmanko@vil.north-aurora.il.us

Officer Sean McCoy
(630) 906-8109
smccoy@vil.north-aurora.il.us

Officer Joseph Norris
(630) 906-8122
jnorris@vil.north-aurora.il.us

Officer David Parr
(630) 906-8114
dparr@vil.north-aurora.il.us

Officer Ryan Peat
(630) 897-8705 ext. 704
rpeat@vil.north-aurora.il.us

Officer Kathryn Puscas
(630) 906-8101
kpuscas@vil.north-aurora.il.us

Officer Michael Quinn
(630) 906-8123
mquinn@vil.north-aurora.il.us

Officer Mark Shillair
(630) 906-8106
mshillair@vil.north-aurora.il.us

Officer Robyn Stecklein
(630) 897-8705, ext. 716
rstecklein@vil.north-aurora.il.us

Officer Mark Swoboda
(630) 906-8107
mswoboda@vil.north-aurora.il.us

Officer Randy Voss
(630) 906-8108
rvoss@vil.north-aurora.il.us

Clerk Diane Smith
(630) 897-8705, ext. 771
dsmith@vil.north-aurora.il.us

Clerk Sherry Lotito
(630) 897-8705, ext. 772
slotito@vil.north-aurora.il.us

 

Other Important Phone Numbers


North Aurora Fire Protection District (630) 897-9698
Kane County State's Attorney (630) 232-3500
Kane County Animal Control (630) 232-3555
Kane County Circuit Court Clerk (630) 232-3413